Scroll To Top

A friendly town with safe streets and neighborhoods.

Maiden Town Council

MAYOR Max Bumgarner Jr.
Term Expires 2021
mbumgarner@maidennc.gov

COUNCIL MEMBERBob Sigmon
Term Expires 2023
bsigmon@maidennc.gov

COUNCIL MEMBER
Beth Rudisill
Term Expires 2023
brudisill@maidennc.gov

COUNCIL MEMBER
Trina Michael
Term Expires 2021
tmichael@maidennc.gov

COUNCIL MEMBER
Ronnie Williams
Term Expires 2021
rwilliams@maidennc.gov

MAYOR PRO TEMDanny Hipps
Term Expires 2021
dhipps@maidennc.gov